# District 1

### Precinct

• 1-1 Chairman Megan Hollbrok	1-5 Chairman Beverly Martin	
<ul> <li>1-6 Chairman Sandy Mentzel</li> </ul>	• 1-8 Chairman Mary Miltiades	• 1-9 Chairman TBD
• 1-10 Chairman TBD	• 1-11 Chairman	• 1-12 Chairman Angela Beck
• 1-13 Chairman Jacquelyn Harn	• 1-14 Chairman Doris Deutsch	• 1-16 Chairman Melynda Loomis
• 3-14 Chairman TBD	• 5-1 Chairman TBD	• 5-6 Chairman
• 6-1 Chairman TBD	• 6-6 Chairman TBD	

## District 2

### Precinct

2-2 Chairman David Tootle	• 2-3 Chairman TBD	2-4 Chairman Mark Armstrong
• 2-5 Chairman TBD	• 2-7 Chairman Pearlie Sicay	• 2-9 Chairman TBD
• 2-11 Chairman TBD	• 2-12 Chairman B. Cunningham	• 3-2 Chairman Kathleen Brenneman
• 3-3 Chairman TBD	• 3-8 Chairman TBD	• 3-9 Chairman TBD
• 3-10 Chairman TBD	• 8-2 Chairman Michael Richey	• 8-5 Chairman TBD

• 8-6 Chairman TBD

### District 3

### Precinct

• 1-17 Chairman TBD	• 2-6 Chairman TBD	• 3-1 Chairman TBD
• 3-2 Chairman TBD	• 3-3 Chairman TBD	• 3-4 Chairman TBD
• 3-5 Chairman Erin Bronsteel	• 3-10 Chairman TBD	• 3-11 Chairman TBD
• 3-12 Chairman Nancy Riggs	• 3-13 Chairman TBD	• 3-14 Chairman TBD
3-15 Chairman Mark Albritton	• 4-2 Chairman Tommy Grooms	• 7-1 Chairman TBD
• 8-1 Chairman TBD	• 8-5 Chairman TBD	• 8-6 Chairman TBD
• 8-10 Chairman TBD	• 8-15 Chairman TBD	

### District 4

### Precinct

1-7 Chairman Alex Boogey	4-4 Chairman Glen Cole	4-5 Chairman Garret Weeks
4-6 Chairman Kelly Youmans	4-7 Chairman Debbie Brodrick	4-8 Chairman MA. Gephart

4-10 Chairman Holly Petrea	4-11 Chairman Samuel Adams	4-12 Chairman David Little
4-13 Chairman Beth Majeroni	4-14 Chairman Lois Eubank	4-15 Chairman Vivan Paiefsky

# District 5

### Precinct

5-2 Chairman TBD	5-3 Chairman TBD	5-5 Chairman Benjamin Adams
5-6 Chairman TBD	5-8 Chairman TBD	5-10 Chairman Pete Robyn
5-11 Chairman Nancy O'Neal	7-9 Chairman TBD	7-10 Chairman Nathan Snively
5-11 Chairman Josh Carter	8-6 Chairman TBD	8-12 Chairman TBD

# District 6

### Precinct

5-7 Chairman TBD	6-5 Chairman Keith Padgett	6-10 Chairman William Dyal
6-2 Chairman Lesley Corley	6-8 Chairman TBD	6-11 Leonard Massey
6-3 Chairman Jeffrey Hall	6-9 Chairman Dominic Box	

### District 7

#### Precinct

7-5 Chairman Joyce Daly	7-12 Chairman TBD
7-6 Chairman TBD	7-13 Chairman Mary Markwalter
7-7 Chairman Barbara Aldrich	7-14 Chairman Carol Williams
7-8 Chairman Patrick Welsh	7-16 Chairman Gwen Kasprzycki

# **District 8**

#### Precinct

7-1 Chairman K. Wickenberg	7-15 Chairman TBD	8-12 Chairman TBD
7-3 Chairman TBD	8-8 Chairman Valerie Dunham	8-13 Chairman Terry Stirling
7-4 Chairman TBD	8-9 Chairman TBD	8-15 Chairman TBD
7-5 Chairman TBD	8-10 Chairman TBD	
7-11 Chairman Jasmine Polley	8-11 Chairman TBD	